user heart_solid
0 shopping_cart
  • check Direkte fra produsenten
  • check Markedsleder
  • check Laget i Sverige

Selger

Markedsdirektør
Johan Dahlqvist

+46-929-53 21 05

johan.dahlqvist@acetec.se

KAM - Grossister

Dio Intchasso

+46-929-53 21 06

dio.intchasso@acetec.se

Selger - Nord -Sverige

Robert Lindkvist

+46-929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Selger - Sør -Sverige

Martin Greus

+46-929-53 20 39

martin.greus@acetec.se

Selger
Ann-Sofie Oskarsson
+46-775-15 14 10
sales@acetec.se

Teknisk støtte

Serviceleder
Oliver Becht
+46-775-15 14 10
support@acetec.se

Støttekniker
André Lundmark
+46-775-15 14 10
support@acetec.se

Støttekniker
Jesper Karlsson
+46-775-15 14 10
support@acetec.se

Service

Serviceleder

Mikael Genberg

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Servicetekniker

Magnus Broström

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Administrasjon

Administrator

Moa Lindström

+46-775-15 14 10

moa.lindstrom@acetec.se 

Administrator

Linda Björk

+46-775-15 14 10

linda.bjork@acetec.se

Administrator
Saga Oskarsson
+46-929-53 20 39
saga.oskarsson@acetec.se

Ledelse

CEO
Henrik Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 40

henrik.oskarsson@acetec.se

Teknisk sjef

Hans Björk

+46-929-53 20 41

hans.bjork@acetec.se

Utviklingsingeniør

Aron Björk

+46-929-53 20 42

aron.bjork@acetec.se

Fabrikksjef

Miriam Björk

+46-929-53 20 43

miriam.bjoerk@acetec.se