user heart_solid
0 shopping_cart
  • check Direkte fra produsenten
  • check Markedsleder
  • check Laget i Sverige

Selger

 Salgssjef

Robert Lindkvist
+46-929-53 21 04
robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Selger - Nord-Sverige

Dio Intchasso

+46-929-53 21 06

dio.intchasso@acetec.se

\"Exempelbild\"
Selger - Stockholm/Mälardalen
Ledig
+46-775-15 14 10

Selger - Vest
Madeleine Svensson
+46-929-53 20 84
madeleine.svensson@acetec.se

\"Exempelbild\"

Selger - Sør-Sverige
Ledig
+46-775-15 14 10

Salgsadministrator
Ann-Sofie Oskarsson
+46-775-15 14 10
sales@acetec.se

Kundeservice

Kundeservice
André Lundmark
+46-775-15 14 10
support@acetec.se

Kundeservice
Jesper Karlsson
+46-775-15 14 10
support@acetec.se

Service

Serviceleder

Mikael Genberg

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Servicetekniker

Magnus Broström

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Administrasjon

Administrator

Moa Lindström

+46-775-15 14 10

moa.lindstrom@acetec.se 

Administrator

Linda Björk

+46-775-15 14 10

linda.bjork@acetec.se

Administrator
Saga Oskarsson
+46-929-53 20 39
saga.oskarsson@acetec.se

Ledelse

CEO
Henrik Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 40

henrik.oskarsson@acetec.se

Teknisk sjef

Hans Björk

+46-929-53 20 41

hans.bjork@acetec.se

Utviklingsingeniør

Aron Björk

+46-929-53 20 42

aron.bjork@acetec.se

Produksjonssjef

Mikael Andersson
0929-53 20 36
mikael.andersson@acetec.se