user heart_solid
0 shopping_cart
  • check Marknadsledande
  • check Direkt från fabrik
  • check Gratis returer

Försäljning

Försäljningschef

Robert Lindkvist
0929-53 21 04
robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Utesäljare - Norr
Dio Intchasso
0929-53 21 06
dio.intchasso@acetec.se

Utesäljare - Stockholm/Mälardalen
Oskar Nordén

0929-53 21 05

oskar.norden@acetec.se

Utesäljare - Väst

Madeleine Svensson

0929-53 20 84

madeleine.svensson@acetec.se

Utesäljare - Syd
Claes Thor


0775 - 15 14 10

Försäljningsadministratör
Ann-Sofie Oskarsson

sales@acetec.se

Kundservice

Kundservice

André Lundmark

0775-15 14 10
support@acetec.se

Kundservice

Adam Östergren

0775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Service

Serviceledare

Mikael Genberg

0775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Servicetekniker

Magnus Broström

0775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Administration

Administratör

Moa Lindstrom

0775-15 14 10

moa.lindstrom@acetec.se

Administratör

Linda Björk

0775-15 14 10

linda.bjork@acetec.se

Inköp & Produktion
Saga Oskarsson

0775-15 14 10

saga.oskarsson@acetec.se

Ledningsgrupp

VD
Henrik Oskarsson

0929-53 20 40

henrik.oskarsson@acetec.se

Försäljningschef

Robert Lindkvist

0929-53 201 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Utvecklingsingenjör

Aron Björk

0929-53 20 42

aron.bjork@acetec.se

Produktionschef

Mikael Andersson

0929-53 20 36

mikael.andersson@acetec.se