Ekskl. moms Inkl. moms

Sælger

Salgsleder

Robert Lindkvist

+46-929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Sælger - Nordsverige

Dio Intchasso

+46-929-53 21 06

dio.intchasso@acetec.se

Gadehandler - Stockholm/Mälardalen

Saga Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 49

saga.oskarsson@acetec.se

Sælger - Stockholm/Mälardalen

Oskar Nordén

+46-929-53 21 05

oskar.norden@acetec.se

Sælger - Vestsverige

Vakant

+46-10-28 80 110

sales@acetec.se

Sælger - Vestsverige

Vakant

+46-929-53 20 85

sales@acetec.se

Sælger - Sydsverige

Claes Thor

+46-929-53 20 39

claes.thor@acetec.se

Sælger - Østsverige

Anders Iwarson

+46-929-53 20 70

anders.iwarson@acetec.se

Salgsadministrator

Ann-Sofie Oskarsson

+46-10-28 80 110

sales@acetec.se

KUNDE SERVICE

Kunde service

André Lundmark

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Kunde service

Adam Östergren

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

SERVICE

Servicechef

Mikael Genberg

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Servicetekniker

Magnus Broström

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

ØKONOMI OG ADMINISTRATION

Regnskabs chef

Martin Johansson

martin.johansson@acetec.se

Regnskab

Ida Lundberg

+46-10-28 80 110

ida.lundberg@acetec.se@acetec.se

Regnskab

Moa Lindstrom

+46-10-28 80 110

moa.lindstrom@acetec.se

Administrator

Linda Björk

+46-10-28 80 110

linda.bjork@acetec.se

LEDELSESTEAM

VD

Henrik Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 40

henrik.oskarsson@acetec.se

Regnskabs chef

Martin Johansson

martin.johansson@acetec.se

Salgsleder

Robert Lindkvist

+46-929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Udviklingschef

Aron Björk

+46-929-53 20 42

aron.bjork@acetec.se

Produktionsleder

Mikael Andersson

+46-929-53 20 36

mikael.andersson@acetec.se

Servicechef

Mikael Genberg

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se