user heart_solid
0 shopping_cart
  • check Direkte fra producenten
  • check Markedsleder
  • check Fremstillet i Sverige

Sælger

Marketingdirektør
Johan Dahlqvist

+46-929-53 21 05

johan.dahlqvist@acetec.se

KAM - Grossister

Dio Intchasso

+46-929-53 21 06

dio.intchasso@acetec.se

Sælger - Nordsverige

Robert Lindkvist

+46-929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Sælger - Sydsverige

Martin Greus

+46-929-532039

martin.greus@acetec.se

Sælger
Ann-Sofie Oskarsson
+46-775-15 14 10
sales@acetec.se

Teknisk support

Support tekniker

André Lundmark

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Support tekniker

Jesper Karlsson

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Service

Servicechef

Oliver Becht

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Servicetekniker

Magnus Broström

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Administration

Administrator

Moa Lindström

+46-775-15 14 10

moa.lindstrom@acetec.se

Administrator

Linda Björk

+46-775-15 14 10

linda.bjork@acetec.se

Administrator

Saga Oskarsson

+46-775-15 14 10

saga.oskarsson@acetec.se

Virksomhedsstyring

VD
Henrik Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 40

henrik.oskarsson@acetec.se

Teknisk chef

Hans Björk

+46-929-53 20 41

hans.bjork@acetec.se

Ingeniør Udvikling

Aron Björk

+46-929-53 20 42

aron.bjork@acetec.se

Fabriksbestyrer

Miriam Björk

+46-929-53 20 43

miriam.bjoerk@acetec.se