Exkl. MWST. Inkl. MwSt.

DER UMSATZ

Verkaufsleiter

Robert Lindkvist

+46-929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Verkäufer - Nordschweden

Dio Intchasso

+46-929-53 21 06

dio.intchasso@acetec.se

Straßenhändler - Stockholm/Mälardalen

Saga Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 49

saga.oskarsson@acetec.se

Verkäufer - Stockholm/Mälardalen

Oskar Nordén

+46-929-53 21 05

oskar.norden@acetec.se

Verkäufer - Westschweden

Vakant

+46-10-28 80 110

sales@acetec.se

Verkäufer - Westschweden

Vakant

+46-929-53 20 85

sales@acetec.se

Verkäufer - Südschweden

Claes Thor

+46-929-53 20 39

claes.thor@acetec.se

Verkäufer - Ostschweden

Anders Iwarson

+46-929-53 20 70

anders.iwarson@acetec.se

Vertriebsadministrator

Ann-Sofie Oskarsson

+46-10-28 80 110

sales@acetec.se

KUNDENDIENST

Kundendienst

André Lundmark

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Kundendienst

Adam Östergren

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

BEDIENUNG

Service Manager

Mikael Genberg

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Servicetechniker

Magnus Broström

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

FINANZEN UND VERWALTUNG

Finanzvorstand

Martin Johansson

martin.johansson@acetec.se

Buchhaltung

Ida Lundberg

+46-10-28 80 110

ida.lundberg@acetec.se@acetec.se

Buchhaltung

Moa Lindstrom

+46-10-28 80 110

moa.lindstrom@acetec.se

Administratorin

Linda Björk

+46-10-28 80 110

linda.bjork@acetec.se

FÜHRUNGSTEAM

Geschäftsführer

Henrik Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 40

henrik.oskarsson@acetec.se

Finanzvorstand

Martin Johansson

martin.johansson@acetec.se

Verkaufsleiter

Robert Lindkvist

+46-929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Entwicklungsleiter

Aron Björk

+46-929-53 20 42

aron.bjork@acetec.se

Produktionsleiter

Mikael Andersson

+46-929-53 20 36

mikael.andersson@acetec.se

Service Manager

Mikael Genberg

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se