user heart_solid
0 shopping_cart
  • check Direkt vom Hersteller
  • check Marktführer
  • check Gemacht in Schweden

DER UMSATZ

Marketingleiter

Johan Dahlqvist

+46-929-53 21 05

johan.dahlqvist@acetec.se

KAM - Händler

Dio Intchasso

+46-929-53 21 06

dio.intchasso@acetec.se

Verkäufer - Nordschweden

Marcus Andersson

+46-929-53 21 04

marcus.andersson@acetec.se

Verkäufer - Südschweden

Martin Greus
+46-929-53 20 39

martin.greus@acetec.se

Verkäufer

Ann-Sofie Oskarsson

+46-775-15 14 10
sales@acetec.se

Technischer Support

Support-Techniker

André Lundmark

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Support-Techniker

Jesper Karlsson

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Bedienung

Service Manager

Oliver Becht

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Servicetechniker

Magnus Broström

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Verwaltung

Buchhaltung

Moa Lindström

+46-775-15 14 10

lmoa.lindstrom@acetec.se 

Buchhaltung

Linda Björk

+46-775-15 14 10

linda.bjork@acetec.se

Buchhaltung

Saga Oskarsson

+46-775-15 14 10

saga.oskarsson@acetec.se

Management

Geschäftsführer
Henrik Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 40

henrik.oskarsson@acetec.se

Technischer Manager

Hans Björk

+46-929-53 20 41

hans.bjork@acetec.se

Entwicklungsingenieur

Aron Björk

+46-929-53 20 42

aron.bjork@acetec.se

Fabrikleiter

Miriam Björk

+46-929-53 20 43

miriam.bjoerk@acetec.se