Exl VAT Incl VAT

SALES

Sales Manager

Robert Lindkvist

+46-929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Seller - North Sweden

Dio Intchasso

+46-929-53 21 06

dio.intchasso@acetec.se

Vendor - Stockholm/Mälardalen

Saga Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 49

saga.oskarsson@acetec.se

Seller - Stockholm/Mälardalen

Oskar Nordén

+46-929-53 21 05

oskar.norden@acetec.se

Seller - West Sweden

Vakant

+46-10-28 80 110

sales@acetec.se

Seller - West Sweden

Jessica Ågren

+46-929-53 20 85

jessica.agren@acetec.se

Seller - South Sweden

Claes Thor

+46-929-53 20 39

claes.thor@acetec.se

Seller - East Sweden

Anders Iwarson

+46-929-53 20 70

anders.iwarson@acetec.se

Sales Administrator

Ann-Sofie Oskarsson

+46-10-28 80 110

sales@acetec.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service

André Lundmark

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Customer Service

Adam Östergren

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Service

Service Manager

Mikael Genberg

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Service Technician

Magnus Broström

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Chief Financial Officer

Martin Johansson

martin.johansson@acetec.se

Accounting

Ida Lundberg

+46-10-28 80 110

ida.lundberg@acetec.se@acetec.se

Accounting

Moa Lindstrom

+46-10-28 80 110

moa.lindstrom@acetec.se

Administrator

Linda Björk

+46-10-28 80 110

linda.bjork@acetec.se

MANAGEMENT TEAM

CEO

Henrik Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 40

henrik.oskarsson@acetec.se

Chief Financial Officer

Martin Johansson

martin.johansson@acetec.se

Sales Manager

Robert Lindkvist

+46-929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Development Manager

Aron Björk

+46-929-53 20 42

aron.bjork@acetec.se

Production Manager

Mikael Andersson

+46-929-53 20 36

mikael.andersson@acetec.se

Service Manager

Mikael Genberg

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se