user heart_solid
0 shopping_cart
  • check Directly from the manufacturer
  • check Market leader
  • check Made in Sweden

Sales

Sales Manager

Johan Dahlqvist

+46-929-53 21 05

johan.dahlqvist@acetec.se

KAM - Traders

Dio Intchasso

+46-929-53 21 06

dio.intchasso@acetec.se

Sales

Marcus Andersson

+46-929-53 21 04

marcus.andersson@acetec.se

Sales

Ann-Sofie Oskarsson

+46-775-15 14 10

sales@acetec.se

Tech Support

Support Technician

André Lundmark

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Service technician

Oliver Becht

+46-775-15 14 10

support@acetec.se

Administration

 Accounting

Moa Lindström

+46-775-15 14 10

lmoa.lindstrom@acetec.se 

Parental leave

Linda Björk

+46-775-15 14 10

linda.bjork@acetec.se

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer
Henrik Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 40

henrik.oskarsson@acetec.se

Technical Manager

Hans Björk

+46-929-53 20 41

hans.bjork@acetec.se

Development Engineer

Aron Björk

+46-929-53 20 42

aron.bjork@acetec.se

Production Manager

Miriam Björk

+46-929-53 20 43

miriam.bjoerk@acetec.se