Ilman ALVia Sis. ALV

MYYNTI

Myyntipäällikkö

Robert Lindkvist

+46-929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Myyjä - Pohjois-Ruotsi

Dio Intchasso

+46-929-53 21 06

dio.intchasso@acetec.se

Katukauppias - Tukholma/Mälardalen

Saga Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 49

saga.oskarsson@acetec.se

Myyjä - Tukholma/Mälardalen

Oskar Nordén

+46-929-53 21 05

oskar.norden@acetec.se

Myyjä - Länsi-Ruotsi

Vakant

+46-10-28 80 110

sales@acetec.se

Myyjä - Länsi-Ruotsi

Vakant

+46-929-53 20 85

sales@acetec.se

Myyjä - Etelä-Ruotsi

Claes Thor

+46-929-53 20 39

claes.thor@acetec.se

Myyjä - Itä-Ruotsi

Anders Iwarson

+46-929-53 20 70

anders.iwarson@acetec.se

Myyntijohtaja

Ann-Sofie Oskarsson

+46-10-28 80 110

sales@acetec.se

ASIAKASPALVELU

Asiakaspalvelu

André Lundmark

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Asiakaspalvelu

Adam Östergren

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

PALVELU

Palvelupäällikkö

Mikael Genberg

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Palveluteknikko

Magnus Broström

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

TALOUS JA HALLINTO

Talousjohtaja

Martin Johansson

martin.johansson@acetec.se

Kirjanpito

Ida Lundberg

+46-10-28 80 110

ida.lundberg@acetec.se@acetec.se

Kirjanpito

Moa Lindstrom

+46-10-28 80 110

moa.lindstrom@acetec.se

Järjestelmänvalvoja

Linda Björk

+46-10-28 80 110

linda.bjork@acetec.se

JOHTORYHMÄ

Toimitusjohtaja

Henrik Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 40

henrik.oskarsson@acetec.se

Talousjohtaja

Martin Johansson

martin.johansson@acetec.se

Myyntipäällikkö

Robert Lindkvist

+46-929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Kehityspäällikkö

Aron Björk

+46-929-53 20 42

aron.bjork@acetec.se

Tuotantopäällikkö

Mikael Andersson

mikael.andersson@acetec.se

mikael.andersson@acetec.se

Palvelupäällikkö

Mikael Genberg

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se