eks. moms Inkl. moms

SALG

Salgssjef

Robert Lindkvist

+46-929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Selger - Nord-Sverige

Dio Intchasso

+46-929-53 21 06

dio.intchasso@acetec.se

Gateselger - Stockholm/Mälardalen

Saga Oskarsson

+46 - 929 - 53 20 49

saga.oskarsson@acetec.se

Selger - Stockholm/Mälardalen

Oskar Nordén

+46-929-53 21 05

oskar.norden@acetec.se

Selger - Vest-Sverige

Bessam Al-Salami

+46-929-53 20 47

bessam.al-salami@acetec.se

Selger - Vest-Sverige

Daniel Fägersten

+46-929-53 20 85

daniel.fagersten@acetec.se

Selger - Sør-Sverige

Claes Thor

+46-929-53 20 39

claes.thor@acetec.se

Salgsadministrator

Ann-Sofie Oskarsson

+46-10-28 80 110

sales@acetec.se

KUNDESERVICE

Kundeservice

André Lundmark

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Kundeservice

Adam Östergren

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

SERVICE

Serviceleder

Mikael Genberg

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Service-teknikker

Magnus Broström

+46-10-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

ADMINISTRASJON

Regnskap

Moa Lindstrom

+46-10-28 80 110

moa.lindstrom@acetec.se

Administrator

Linda Björk

+46-10-28 80 110

linda.bjork@acetec.se

LEDERGRUPPE

Daglig leder

Henrik Oskarsson

+46-929-53 20 40

henrik.oskarsson@acetec.se

Salgssjef

Robert Lindkvist

+46-929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Utviklingsansvarlig

Aron Björk

+46-929-53 20 42

aron.bjork@acetec.se

Produksjonssjef

Mikael Andersson

+46-929-53 20 36

mikael.andersson@acetec.se